0x
002944
2019-04-16

Reset of Processing Time in Project Manager

In the Project Manager, the time a model has been worked on is indicated. How can I set this work time to zero?


Answer:

The work time can be deleted in the history of the model. To do this, select the corresponding model in Project Manager and select the "History" option in the shortcut menu. Then, click the "Delete" button in the "History of Model" window and confirm your entry with "OK" (see Image 01). In addition to the work time, the information Created on, Created by, Modified on, and Modified by is also deleted.


Author

Sonja works in Product Engineering and also assists with Customer Support. Her focus is on RSECTION as well as steel and aluminum structures, where she applies her expertise.



;